National Guard Chapter-ASMC

Chapter Awards

The Awards Program is funded by chapter fundraisers and donations to the fund.  There are eleven different Award Categories: National Guard ASMC Chapter President’s Award, Pioneer Award, Colonel Wayne A. Pratt Distinguished State Award, Financial Manager of the Year, Budget Officer/Deputy FM of the Year, Staff Accountant of the Year, Accounting Supervisor of the Year, Supervisor Financial Technician of the Year, Agency Program Coordinator of the Year, Defense Travel System Administrator of the Year, and Exceptional Service Award.

 Applications ARE being accepted for this year.  Awards Application form.